WAVE ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS

The WAVE Advisory Board is installed in order to support the WAVE Board, to intensify the coordination and planning for the WAVE Network, and to ensure representation from all regions. It consists of one delegate and one co-delegate (substitute) from each country. Delegates and co-delegates are appointed by the member organisations of the respective country for a certain period of time. The Advisory Board further consists of academic and thematic experts nominated by the board for a certain period of time, and are international experts. During bi-annual network meetings the WAVE Advisory Board enables the WAVE Office to work closely with its members. Every country is represented by a delegate of their choice, as well as a co-delegate, who work closely together to support the WAVE Board.

Status as of December 2021:

ALBANIA

Name: Ani Ruci, Delegate – Organization: Women’s Association Refleksione – Email: aniruci[at]rocketmail.com; info[at]@refleksione.org
Name: Mirela Arqimandriti, Co-delegate – Organization: Gender Alliance for Development Centre – Email: marqimandriti[at]gadc.org.al 

ARMENIA

Name: Tatevik Aghabekyan, Delegate – Organization: Sexual Assualt Crisis Center Email: tatevik[at]womenofarmenia.org
Name: Susanna Vardanyan, Co-delegate – Organization: Women’s Rights Centre Email: susanna[at]wrcorg.am

AUSTRIA

Name: Rosa Logar, Delegate – Organization: Domestic Abuse Intervention Center Vienna – Email: rosa.logar[at]interventionsstelle-wien.at
Name: Maria Rösslhumer, Co-Delegate – Organization: Austrian Women’s Shelter Network – Email: maria.roesslhumer[at]aoef.at 

AZERBAIJAN

Name: Leyla Suleymanova, Delegate – Organization: Clean World Social Union – Email: lsuleymanova[at]mail.ru
Name: Mehriban Zeynalova, Co-Delegate – Organization: Clean World Social Union – Email:  tamizdunyasu[at]gmail.com

BELARUS

Name: Irina Alkhovka, Delegate – Organization: International Public Association “Gender Perspectives”

BELGIUM

Name: Teresa Iglesias Lopez, Delegate – Organization: Garance ASBL – Email: tilgarance[at]gmail.com
Name: Dorothée Van Avermaet, Co-Delegate – Organization: Garance ASBL – Email:  tdvagarance[at]gmail.com

BULGARIA

Name: Elena Krasteva, Delegate – Organization: Alliance for Protection against Gender Based Violence – Email: office[at]bgrf.org
Name: Milena Kadieva, Co-delegate – Organization: Gender Alternatives Foundation – Email: no6tqnka[at]yahoo.co.uk

BOSNIA & HERZEGOVINA

Name: Irma Siljak, Delegate – Organization: Medica Zenica Information – Email: medica1[a]bih.net.ba; irma.siljak[at]gmail.com
Name: Amela Basic Tomic, Co-delegate – Organization: Foundation United Women Banja Luka – Email: amelabtomic[at]gmail.com

CROATIA

Name: Kristina Kulic, Delegate – Organization: Autonomous Women’s House Zagreb – Email: azkz[at]zamir.net
Name: Petra Kontić, Co-delegate – Organization: Be active, be emancipated – Email: babe[at]babe.hr 

CYPRUS

Name: Maria Psycha; Stavria Kamperi, Delegate – Organization: SPAVO – Email: m.psycha[at]domviolence.org.cy; s.kamperi[at]domviolence.org.cy

NORTHERN CYPRUS

Name: Mine Atli, Delegate – Organization: Association of Women to Support Living (KAYAD) – Email: mineatli1[at]hotmail.com

CZECH REPUBLIC

Name: Jitka Polakova, Delegate – Organization: proFem – Email: jitka.polakova[at]profem.cz
Name: Dana Pokorna, Co-delegate – Organization: proFem – Email: dana.pokorna[at]profem.cz

DENMARK

Name: Kamilla Bjørn Drøidal, Delegate – Organization: National Organization of Women’s Shelters in Denmark (LOKK) – Email: kbd[at]lokk.dk
Name: Mette Marie Yde Poulsen, Co-delegate – Organization: Danner – Email: mmy[at]danner.dk

ESTONIA

Name: Anu Laas, Delegate – Organization: Women’s Support and Information Center – Email: anulaasile[at]gmail.com

FINLAND

Name: Riina Karjalainen, Delegate – Organization: Federation of Mother and Child Homes and Shelters – Email: riina.karjalainen[at]etkl.fi
Name: Katju Aro, Co-delegate – Organization: Women’s Line Finland – Email: katju.aro[at]naistenlinja.fi

FRANCE

Delegate – Organization: Fédération Nationale Solidarité Femmes – Email: direction[at]solidaritefemmes.org

GEORGIA

Name: Nana Gelashvili, Delegate – Organization: Anti-Violence Network Georgia – Email: nanuka1099[at]gmail.com
Name: Nato Shavlakadze, Co-delegate – Organization: Anti-Violence Network Georgia – Email: natoshavlakadze[at]gmail.com

GERMANY

Name: Wiebke Wildvang, Delegate – Organization: BIG – Berliner Initiative gegen Gewalt – Email: wildvang[at]big-koordinierung.de

GREECE

Name: Antonia Tsirigoti, Delegate – Organization: European Anti-Violence Network – Email: info[at]antiviolence-net.eu
Name: Mary Pachiadaki, Co-delegate – Organization: Union of Women Associations of Heraklion Prefecture

HUNGARY

Name: Enikő Pap, Delegate – Organization: NaNE – Women’s Rights Association – Email: papeniko1[at]gmail.com
Name: Györgyi Tóth, Co-delegate – Organization: NaNE – Women’s Rights Association – Email: tothgy[at]nane.hu

ICELAND

Name: Steinunn Gudjonsdottir, Delegate – Organization: Stigamot – Email: steinunn[at]stigamot.is
Name: Sigthrudur Gudmundsdottir, Co-delegate – Organization: Kvennaathvarf – Email: sigthrudur[at]kvennaathvarf.is; sigthrudur.gudmundsdottir[at]gmail.com

IRELAND

Delegate – Organization: Safe Ireland – Email: claire[at]safeireland.ie
Co-delegate – Organization: Rape Crisis Network Ireland – Email: caroline.counihan[at]rcni.ie

ITALY

Name: Anna Pramstrahler, Delegate – Organization: Associazione Nazionale D.i.Re Contro la Violenza – Email: annapram[at]gmail.com
Name: Elena Biaggioni, Co-delegate – Organization: Associazione Nazionale D.i.Re Contro la Violenza – Email: segreteria[at]direcontrolaviolenza.it; elenabiaggioni[at]gmail.com

KOSOVO

Name: Ardita Ramizi Bala, Delegate – Organization: Women’s Wellness Center – Email: arditabala[at]hotmail.com
Name: Xhenet Syka Kelemndi, Co-delegate – Organization: Women’s Wellness Center – Email: xhenetsyka[at]hotmail.com

LATVIA

Name: Ritma Lasmane, Delegate – Organization: Crisis and Counselling Center Skalbes – Email: ritma.lasmane[at]gmail.com

LIECHTENSTEIN

Name: Jasmine Andres-Meier, Delegate – Organization: Frauenhaus Liechtenstein – Email: andres[at]frauenhaus.li

LITHUANIA

Name: Lilija Vasiliauskiene, Delegate – Organization: Vilniaus Moteru namai Intervention Center – Email: vmotnam[at]vmotnam.lt
Name: Zuzana Vasiliauskaitė, Co-delegate – Organization: Vilniaus Moteru namai Intervention Center – Email: zuzana.vasiliauskaite[at]gmail.com

LUXEMBOURG

Name: Monique Lucas, Delegate – Organization: Femmes en Détresse asbl – Email: monique.lucas[at]fed.lu
Name: Caroline Stella, Co-delegate – Organization: Femmes en Détresse asbl – Email: caroline.stella[at]fed.lu

MALTA

Name: Lara Dimitrijevic, Delegate – Organization: Network Forum Malta – Email: lara.dimitrijevic[at]gmail.com
Name: Marceline Naudi, Co-delegate – Organization: Individual Member – Email: marceline.naudi[at]um.edu.mt

MOLDOVA

Name: Natalia Vilcu, Delegate – Organization: Women’s Law Centre – Email: natalia.vilcu[at]cdf.md
Name: Goncear Alexandr, Co-delegate – Organization: Center for Support and Civic Initiatives “Resonance” – Email: civicinitiatives[at]gmail.com

MONTENEGRO

Name: Natasa Medjedovic Pistalo, Delegate – Organization: SOS Hotline for Women and Children Victims of Violence Niksic – Email: niksicsos[at]gmail.com
Name: Zvezdana Radulović, Co-delegate – Organization: Women’s Safe House -Email: zvezdanarad123[at]gmail.com

NETHERLANDS

Name: Essa Reijmers, Delegate – Organization: Valente – Email: essa.reijmers[at]valente.nl
Name: Mijke Caminada, Co-delegate – Organization: Valente – Email: mijke.caminada[at]valente.nl

NORTH MACEDONIA

Name: Savka Todorovska, Delegate – Organization: National Council for Gender Equality (NCGE) – Email: sozm[at]t-home.mk; sozmrc[at]unet.com.mk
Name: Svetlana Janeva, Co-delegate – Organization: National Council for Gender Equality (NCGE)

NORWAY

Name: Idun Moe Hammersmark, Delegate – Organization: Secretariat of the Shelter Movement – Email: imh[at]krisesenter.com

POLAND

Name: Urszula Nowakow Women’s Rights Center – Email: urszula.nowakowska[at]cpk.org.pl
Name: Agata Teutsch, Co-delegate – Organization: Autonomy – Email: a.teutsch[at]autonomia.org.pl; fundacja[at]autonomia.org.pl

PORTUGAL

Name: Maria Shearman de Macedo, Delegate – Organization: Association of Women Against Violence (AMCV) – Email: m.macedo[at]amcv.org.pt 
Name: Alberta Burity da Silva, Co-delegate – Organization: Association of Women Against Violence (AMCV) – Email: ca[at]amcv.org.pt

ROMANIA

Name: Camelia Proca, Delegate – Organization: Association for Liberty and Equality of Gender (ALEG) – Email: camelia.proca[at]aleg-romania.eu
Name: Mihaela Mangu, Co-delegate – Organization: ANAIS Association – Email: mihaela.mangu[at]asociatia-anais.ro 

RUSSIA

Name: Marina Pisklakova-Parker, Delegate – Organization: National Center for Prevention of Violence (ANNA) – Email: marinapparker[at]gmail.com; annaruss93[at]gmail.com
Name: Anastasia Ermakova, Co-delegate – Organization: Nizhniy Novgorod – Email: nastyaps[at]mail.ru

SERBIA

Name: Marija Petronijević, Delegate – Organization: Association of Women Fenomena – Email: fenomena06[at]gmail.com
Name: Vanja Macanovic, Co-delegate – Organization: Autonomous Women’s Centre – Email: vanja[at]azc.org.rs 

SLOVAKIA

Name: Katarina Farkasova, Delegate – Organization: Alliance of Women in Slovakia – Email: alianciazien[at]alianciazien.sk
Name: Zuzana Takáč Pachová, Co-delegate – Organization: Fenestra – Email: zuzana[at]fenestra.sk

SLOVENIA

Name: Ana Jereb – Tamara Zablocki, Delegate – Organization: Drustvo SOS – Email: ana.jereb[at]drustvo-sos.si
Name: Katja Zabukovec Kerin, Co-delegate – Organization: Association for Nonviolent Communication – Email: katja.zabukovec[at]guest.arnes.si

SPAIN

Name: Karishma Wadhwani Chatlani, Delegate – Organization: Federación de Asociaciones de Mujeres Arena y Laurisilva – Email: karishmawadhwani[at]arenaylaurisilva.org
Name: Virginia Gil Portoles, Co-delegate – Organization: Fundación para la Convivencia ASPACIA – Email: virginia.gil[at]fundacion-aspacia.org

SWEDEN

Name: Natalia Batenkova, Delegate – Organization: Unizon – Email: natalia.batenkova[at]unizon.se

SWITZERLAND

Name: Susan Peter, Delegate – Organization: Dachorganisation der Frauenhäuser Schweiz und Liechtenstein – Email: stiftung[at]frauenhaus-zhv.ch; dao[at]frauenhaus-schweiz.ch

TURKEY

Name: Elif Ege, Delegate – Organization: Mor Çati Women’s Shelter Foundation – Email: elif[at]morcati.org.tr; morcati[at]morcati.org.tr
Name: Leyla Soydinç, Co-delegate – Organization: Mor Çati Women’s Shelter Foundation – Email: leyla[at]morcati.org.tr

UKRAINE

Name: Kateryna Cherepakha, Delegate – Organization: La Strada – Email: k.cherepakha[at]la-strada.org.ua

UNITED KINGDOM

England: Sarika Seshadri, Delegate – Organization: Women’s Aid Federation England – Email: s.seshadri[at]womensaid.org.uk

Northern Ireland: Sonya McMullan, Delegate – Organization: Women’s Aid Federation Northern Ireland – Email: sonya.mcmullan[at]womensaidni.org

Scotland: Gabrielle Blackburn, Delegate – Organization: Scottish Women´s Aid – Email: gabrielle.blackburn[at]womensaid.scot
Heather Pringle, Co-delegate – Organization: Scottish Women´s Aid – Email: heather.pringle[at]womensaid.scot

Wales: Sara Kirkpatrick, Delegate – Organization: Welsh Women´s Aid – Email: sarakirkpatrick[at]welshwomensaid.org.uk